Connect with us

Contact us today for more information - 00 33 (0) 4 6701 4241

 Holiday Villa Services for all your Property Management, Rentals & Sales needs

TESTIMONIALS

We have been operating since May 2007 and this is what people have to say about us.

Thank you so much for all you’ve done for us throughout the years.
Go raibh maith agat
Carmel, Mike and all the Bakers, Client

Thanks once again for all your help, sure the house looks 100% better for all your work.
Liz & John Titterton, Client, November 2016

T
hank you for all your help these past 3 weeks. It’s very much appreciated. There’s a bottle of fizz in the fridge that we would like you to accept.
Ali and David Heugh, Renters, September 2016

I am completely indebted to you for your management of the property and your professionalism.
Catherine Brophy-Walsh, Client, July 2015

Many thanks for all your kindness and hard work over the past few years. Wishing you every success with your business. Best wishes.
Catherine, Paul and family, Clients, August 2014

We’ve had a great time – thanks again for all your hard work keeping the house so nice.
Until next time.
David, Jo & Girls, Client, June 2014

Just returned from Valras after the weekend and would like to extend our thanks for having the house in such great condition when we got there.
Catherine Brophy-Walsh, Client, June 2013

House is looking fantastic thanks. We had a lovely break and recharged our batteries for the summer ahead...
Hope you have a good season.
Simon & Jo, Client, 2013

A fabulous job! It was great to arrive at a supremely clean house and to have the table and chairs out. And cold beer and wine in the fridge just made my day. Do try and pop up because it would be great to see you both. Again thanks very much.
Barry Lelliott, Client, June 2011

Just a line to say that the airport transfer was superb. Clare was there waiting for us and was a font of knowledge about the area and very helpful. Thanks for a great service.
Brian Sellars, Ireland, Airport transfer Client - March 2011

As you may know the sale of the property (Villa 49 le Clos) completed at the end of December 2010. Kate and I just wanted to thank you for all your help over the last couple of years and for attending to all our needs. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to others and when we can, will refer any enquiries we receive about rentals. We wish you both continued success with your business. Best wishes.
Sam and Kate, Guildford, Client - February 2011

On behalf of Michael, myself and my family I would have to surmise that I find the changeover services of Morag and Graham impeccable. They are both very trustworthy characters, who are friendly and caring. We undoubtedly favour them as candidates for changeovers because of this and their fond attention to detail. Since they have commenced changeovers for our property, our own clients have commented on how clean and inviting our property is. We have no hesitations in recommending Graham and Morag.
Marion O'Malley, Cork, Client

I have known both Morag and Graham for approximately 15 years on both a personal and business level. As professional business people, they are methodical, highly trustworthy,hardworking and always go that extra mile when they need to. They always put themselves out in any given situation and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to you. On a personal level, they are very approachable, easy going and extremely friendly which no doubt will be an important factor when dealing with people renting your property.
Donna Crain, Blackwater, Business colleague

We enjoyed our stay and were well looked after by Morag and Graham who lived close by and look after the villa. The villa was spotlessly clean on arrival and the owners and Morag telephoned before our arrival with directions etc. Thank you for everything.
Cath Rowlands, Chester, Guest

You have no idea how happy we are that you are helping us out. My sister was on to me and spoke very nicely of you. We are very much novices at this game but I feel with your knowledge we will be better able for next season. Thanks again and we are thrilled to have found you.
Maureen Hoey, Ireland, Client

This year has been a problem free let, not just because the guests have been good (they were last year too) but I believe having Graham and you on site to look after them if they have a problem has meant that we have not had to be contacted to arrange (and pay for) a visit from an Agent who is a few miles away and too busy to attend immediately, it has given ourselves and our guests peace of mind, so we would like to thank you very much for that. Actually, if last year had been as problem free as this year we probably wouldn't have made the decision to sell just yet and carried on letting for a few more years.
Joyce P Smith, Cambridgeshire, Client

Firstly, thanks very much for providing us with a very clean villa. It looked great and Kate wanted me to send her thanks and approval to you. Secondly, thanks to Graham for the fabulous paint job. The villa looks great and it has made a tremendous difference to its appearance. Thank you very much.
Sam & Kate Samaratunga, Guildford, Client

Eric and I feel so fortunate to have Morag and Graham looking after our house for us. They are a very pleasant, caring and trustworthy couple and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are very efficient with dealing with our changeovers and the house is made immaculate and spotless for our guests. Morag and Graham offer a complete package which comes with total peace of mind.
Eric & Anne Wilkes, Suffolk, Client

Just a quick note to say thanks for the excellent service today and when we need you again or can recommend you to anyone we will. Once again many thanks.
Eleanor George, Newport, Wales, Airport Transfer Client

A message just to say a big thank you to you both for your help with Eileen. They all said Graham was an absolute godsend sorting out the Ambulance etc - he was a real star so thank you again. Thanks again for all your help beyond the call of duty.
Robert Madkins, London, Client

Many thanks for all your help. If you are so helpful to someone who is not a client, you must be wonderful to clients!! What a pity we aren't in your area. We will probably follow this idea up. Thank you again, Best wishes to you.
Liz H, Fabrezan, Aude

Holiday Villa Services look after our home and provide a full guardienage service. Morag and Graham are delightful to deal with. They keep in touch by e-mail and phone so we can rest easy that our home is being well cared for.
John & Sue Barnard, Quarante, Client

Thanks ever so much for all your help & assistance we could not have done it with out you.
Liz & John Titterton, Kent, Client

Thanks again for the great apartment it was pristine when we arrived and really great to stay here – very comfortable.
Catherine & Rachel Dogra, England, Guest;

Eric and I would like to thank you both for everything you have done for us. We think this year has gone very smoothly and it’s a relief to us to know we have you looking after our house and bookings. We have been getting enquiries for Christmas and New Year but as yet no takers!! Will be straight on to you with any new bookings.
Anne & Eric Wilkes, Suffolk, Client,

  

Holiday Villa Services

Let us be your eyes, ears and a pair of hands in the Languedoc!

Testimonials

We have been operating since May 2007 and this is what people have to say about us.

 

 

 

 Villa and Pool

Star Review

Taking the headaches out of holiday home ownership

It may seem surprising to link your holiday home with headaches, rather than the dream scenario - a good book by the pool, a glass of rosé on the terrace as the sun sets, dinner with friends.

But, even with the regular maintenance things can and will, go wrong. The fridge breaks down, the plumbing leaks, the heating system fails, a swimming pool pump fails. Then comes the problem of finding a tradesman willing to do the job, agreeing an appointment etc and it's all eating into your 'down time' - I feel a headache coming on !

Morag and Graham have been looking after our "maison secondaire" for some seven years and we have always appreciated arriving to a sparkling clean house and a clean and sparkling pool.
But that's only a part of it. Each year we decide what, if any, maintenance is required, agree a timescale and leave Graham to organise it when we aren't around. During the last few years all the above breakdowns and more, have occurred Morag & Graham either resolve the problems themselves, or know someone who can and organise it. Our involvement, apart from agreeing estimates for the work, is minimal as is the impact on our holiday time.

If, on the evening of our arrival, it's hot and we want to swim, we know the pool will be clean and the chemical balance just right. If it's cold and we want to light the first fire of the winter, we know that the chimney will have been swept and if needed logs will have been delivered.
No problems - no headaches ! Oh and most importantly, they are lovely people to work with.
 
            | Testimonials | Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map